Fashion Finds

Cold Mountain Christmas

DSC_0805

DSC_0808

DSC_0804

DSC_0895

DSC_0894

DSC_0787

{ Hudson jeans | Zara top | Steve Madden boots | H&M scarf }

There’s something about being in the mountains that makes life seem so simple and at ease. I spent this past Christmas with my family just outside Asheville, North Carolina in Cold Mountain. In my one week of being there I spent most of my time either grocery shopping for all the delicious meals we made, exploring the town, or laying on the couch watching Christmas movies. No complaints here! Everything was beautiful. It was time to relax and take in all that the mountains had to offer. In this town, it was obvious the locals were comfortable in their sweats and Reeboks. This was one of the two times I wore something other than my uniform of yoga pants and a sweatshirt that week so of course, I documented it. Little did I know it would lead to my first blog post! This outfit was inspired by the simplicity of the mountains and was comfortable for adventuring and exploring the town.

test

Leave a Reply

