Fashion Finds

Maybe We Could Begin Something New


IMG_4994

IMG_4983

IMG_4989

IMG_4980

IMG_5008

IMG_5013

{ Zara graphic tee | H&M jean vest | Zara leggings | H&M sneakers here | Alexander Wang Rocco here | David Yurman ring & Michele watch }

“Maybe We Could Begin Something New” my shirt reads. Lately, my style has been changing everyday, partly because I love so many different trends right now. I have always loved fashion and personal style but I never had a blog as an outlet to express myself. This is something new for me and I am excited to see where this world of blogging takes me 🙂 So here you have it…today I paired a graphic tee with a jean vest and black, leather high tops.

test

4 thoughts on “Maybe We Could Begin Something New

Leave a Reply

