Fashion Finds

It’s all about the MIDI

IMG_5058 IMG_5057 Image 4 Image 1 Image 7

{Aqua top, | Express midi skirt | Zara necklace | Michael Kors platform sandals | Rebecca Minkoff bag}

I’m currently trying to add some color into my wardrobe because i’m too in love with black. Well, my necklace is a start? I love this emerald green…it adds a pop of color to this neutral outfit. Midi skirts are back and I never thought I would have liked them until I tried one on and now I can’t stop buying them. This is a versatile outfit that can be worn during the day or night. To dress it up a bit, switch out the sandals for some pointed toe pumps! These by French Connection are a great option.

test

8 thoughts on “It’s all about the MIDI

Leave a Reply

