Fashion Finds

Old Treasures

IMG_5333

IMG_5292

IMG_5295

IMG_5318

IMG_5320

{ Forever 21 shirt (old) | H&M envelope skirt (similar here) | H&M wool floppy hat | Zara Sandals | Loeffler Randall bag }

It’s starting to warm up here in Florida! I’m frequenting my pool lounge chairs more often which makes me extremely happy because my body hasn’t seen the sun since October. For some of us, it’s almost time to pull out our warm-weather clothes (although mine were never really put away). I found this button-down stuffed back in a pile of clothes I hardly look at. You know, that pile of clothes you keep around and have no idea why. Finding old treasures is almost as good as purchasing new clothes.

Loeffler Randall is one of my favorite handbag designers this season. His bags are more expensive than what I usually go for but they’re great quality and many have a classic style so you can keep them around for years to come. Onto the shoes…I have to thank my mom for letting me borrow these amazing, yet incredibly painful sandals. These were on sale at Zara for $29.99. I have a small addiction to Zara if you couldn’t already tell. Their sales are too good to pass up. Heels without a platform are hard for me to wear these days. I would rather walk around complaint free and feel comfortable. So while these give the outfit a good look, flats or flat sandals will work just as well. Like these from Asos (only $24)!

Thank you all for continuing to visit my blog! If you like it so far I would love for you to follow me. There’s a space on the right to enter your email. You will only receive an email when I post something new (about once a week). Or if you have a blog, my bloglovin’ link is to the right. More to come soon 🙂

test

6 thoughts on “Old Treasures

Leave a Reply

