Fashion Finds

Florals? For Spring? Groundbreaking.

IMG_5533 IMG_5575 IMG_5578 IMG_5579 IMG_5580

{ Arden B Bodysuit (similar) | Nordstrom maxi | Zara sandals | Marc by Marc Jacobs bag | Alex & Ani bracelets }

Whenever I think of spring, I think of florals…then I hear Miranda Priestly saying, “Florals? For Spring? Groundbreaking.” (The Devil Wears Prada)

Yes, I tend to agree with Miranda Priestly. Time and time again, spring comes around and floral prints pop up everywhere. But I love florals! It’s just a matter of finding the right print; nothing too much like your grandmas couch…you know what I mean.

Maxi skirts are still trendy which really excites me because when I can wear something comfortable, I will. Maxi skirts are great for so many occasions and you can dress them up or down very easily. I went for a very casual look with this outfit. This is something I would wear on the weekend, to the mall, or even out to dinner.

As for the tank i’m wearing, it’s actually a bodysuit! These are awesome because you don’t have to worry about tucking a shirt into a skirt and having the fabric bunch up.

What do you guys think?!

test

4 thoughts on “Florals? For Spring? Groundbreaking.

Leave a Reply

