Fashion Finds

NYC, NY

Image 10

Image 12

Image 20Image 13

Image 18

{Leith Top from Nordstrom | Topshop pants | Sam Edelman heels | Rebecca Minkoff purse }

It’s been too long since my last post but i’m back!

I visited New York last weekend and when you go to NYC there’s bound to be some serious shopping. My favorite purchase from my trip are these pants from Topshop (happens to be one of my favorite stores also). I love the combination of the floral print and tuxedo stripe down the side. A watch and some simple studs were all I needed in the way of jewelry because of all the busy cutouts in the shoes and the top. This outfit is great for going out or I could switch out the heels for sandals and be ready for the day.

 

test

 

8 thoughts on “NYC, NY

Leave a Reply

